To life?

I am a pro-life advocate
I love babies
but being pro-life is more
than being anti-abortion
It means being
For Life

Life is hard, and then you die
I get that
Believe me, I think about it every day

But life is worth it

Because this life, here on earth, isn’t the only life

So I do not lose heart
Though my outer self wastes away
My inner self is bring renewed day by day
For this momentary affliction
Prepares for me
An eternal weight of glory beyond compare
So I look not to the life that is seen
But to Life that is unseen
For what is seen is temporary
But what’s unseen is eternal
{paraphrased from 2 Corinthians 4:16-18}

L’chaim!
To life!
This one and the next.

20140724-075918-28758015.jpg

please share your thoughts...

