justice for all?

eight months ago today
I said goodbye to my hometown
and set out to make a new home in a new town

I also set out on a new mission:
to spread a message about a tragic injustice
that is permeating our world today

abortion
an emotionally charged word
can a conversation on the topic be anything but explosive?

the people at Justice For All
think there’s a better way
and I am one of those people now

I’ve seen conversation after conversation
go from a heated debate
to a meaningful dialogue

last month
my friend, author and radio show host, Chris Fabry
interviewed me and Justice For All’s Executive Director Steve Wagner

we told stories
conversed with callers
and shared a little of the mission and the method of Justice For All

Listen here:
Chris Fabry Live on Moody Radio, hour 1
(and then come back and share your thoughts in the comment box below)

IMG_0807

please share your thoughts...

