Ready and Eager for the Next Conversation

ready and eager

photo courtesy of Justice For All

     One thing that helped me decide to do full-time pro-life work was JFA founder David Lee’s encouragement to “multiply myself.”
See, years ago, when I first encountered JFA, I was blown away by how the training program prepared me to have difficult conversations. I felt equipped, not just to participate in JFA’s outreach, but to continue to talk about abortion and other hard topics in my everyday life…

{click here to continue reading my latest newsletter}

You can read past newsletters here

please share your thoughts...

