God Strengthens Those He Calls

photo courtesy of Justice For All

This year I’ve learned that when God asks us to do something, He provides the strength to do it.

It was hard to uproot myself and move to a new place a year ago, but the JFA team welcomed me with open arms and helped me to transition into this season of my life. God has shown Himself faithful, empowering me to do what I couldn’t do alone. For example, giving me the discernment to balance love and truth with a hurting student named Blake at the end of a tiring day of outreach at UCLA…

{click here to continue reading my most recent newsletter}

You can read past newsletters here

please share your thoughts...

