jordan elisheva – a new adventure

“Oh, you sew? Do you make all your clothes?” 
I wish.

I wish I spent more time in my sewing room
than in cramped department-store fitting rooms

I wish my closet held clothes I would be proud of
instead of a mish-mash of cheap impulse buys

I wish I knew who made my clothes
beyond “a faceless sweatshop worker”

I wish I invested in what I love
instead of wasting time and money on what I don’t

And sometimes wishes do come true – when you transform them into goals! I’m doing just that and I’m helping other people achieve similar goals by proposing a simple solution. Visit my new website to see what I mean: jordanelisheva.com

please share your thoughts...

